COMMUNITY PROJECT

Robin Sprung | Author
2 min readFeb 3, 2021

--

Do you want to know what it’s like to be a blogger? Do you have ideas for great posts? Do you want to become part of the team and write and publish something yourself? Share your name and ideas with the world?

I give you the opportunity to do it!

I offer you the opportunity to become a co-author and publish your own post here and in return you will receive a link to your own website, your Twitter, Instagram, Facebook (etc.) account.

Requirements:

  • Your post fits the content of this blog, i.e. it deals with writing, creating or marketing books or the life of an author. (Essays on e.g. movies and series with an emphasis on narrative structure, characters etc. are also accepted).
  • You have experience on the subject you want to write about (you don’t have to be a professional, but you should know what you are talking about).
  • Your text has a reasonable degree of grammatical accuracy and can be read easily and fluently. (I take it upon myself to make minor corrections to the text if it’s necessary).

Participation:

  • Write me an email (robinsprung@gmail.com) or leave a comment with your name and your idea. Some information about you is also welcome, e.g. how you got into writing, how long you have been writing and what you are currently working on.
  • Important: When you write a comment, please include your email address so that I can contact you.
  • I look at your idea and decide whether it fits into the concept.
  • Then I’ll get in touch with you and if I like your idea you can send me your finished article and I’ll publish it here for you.

You don’t want to do the work yourself, but still have tons of good ideas for new articles?

Then feel free to write them in the comments or write to me personally (robinsprung@gmail.com). Every suggestion, inspiration and criticism is welcome. I look forward to your ideas!

--

--

Robin Sprung | Author

Hi, my name is Robin. Aspiring young author on the way to his first own work.